New Homes Sales and Marketing Team

 

Lori Lane

Sr. Vice President & Managing Broker

lori.lane@bhhsgeorgia.com

Office: 678-352-3308

Mobile: 770-315-3645

View Profile
 

Raimy Rich Ethington

Director of Business Development

raimy.ethington@bhhsgeorgia.com

Mobile: 404-219-5005

View Profile
 

Tim Baldus

Director of Sales

tim.baldus@bhhsgeorgia.com

Mobile: 678-232-0221

View Profile
 

Adam Brunning

Director of Sales

adam.brunning@bhhsgeorgia.com

Mobile: 404-210-1356

View Profile
 

Lynne Cerniglia

Director of Sales

lynne.cerniglia@bhhsgeorgia.com

Office: 678-352-3314

Mobile: 404-862-4747

View Profile
 

Deborah Cook

Director of Sales

deborah.cook@bhhsgeorgia.com

Office:

Mobile: 404-217-3729

View Profile
 

Shakia Love

Director of Sales

shakia.love@bhhsgeorgia.com

Office: 678-352-3314

Mobile: 678-469-0749

View Profile
 

Beth Pruitt

Creative Director

beth.pruitt@bhhsgeorgia.com

Office: 678-352-3314

View Profile
 

Laura Watkins

Owner/President of Marketing Results, Inc

lwatkins@mresults.net

View Profile
 

Nicola Schwab

Vice President of Marketing Results, Inc

nschwab@mresults.net

View Profile
 

Lisa Howell

Marketing Manager, Marketing Results

lhowell@mresults.net

View Profile
 

Wendi Spain Johnson

Office Manager

wendi.johnson@bhhsgeorgia.com

Office: 678-352-3356

View Profile
 

Janice Holt

Contract Manager

Janice.holt@bhhsgeorgia.com

Office: 678-352-4484

Mobile: 404-345-2577

View Profile
 

Mary DeAngelis

Marketing Coordinator, Marketing Results

mdeangelis@mresults.net

View Profile
 

Sandra Cravey

Chief Financial Officer of Marketing Results, Inc

scravey@mresults.net

View Profile